WPCA Members & Meetings Info
Sunday April 30, 2017


50 Church Street, Windsor Locks, CT 06096


    The Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA) consists of the Board of Selectmen and the Board of Sewer Commissioners, whose members are elected according to the Charter of the Town of Windsor Locks and the Connecticut General Statutes. The Town Engineer and the Director of Public Works are ex-officio members of the Authority without voting privileges.  


Elected Members:

   J. Christopher Kervick, President
   Jeffrey Ives, Vice-President
   Denise Balboni, Secretary
Robert Crochetiere
   Daniel Flanagan
   Michelle Hill
   Gary Laurito
   Sara LeMaster


Regular Meetings:

   2nd Tuesday of the Month

   5:30 p.m. at the Water Pollution Control Facility


Please click on the link below to see the schedule of the Water Pollution Control Authority's regular meetings:

February 2016 - January 2017 Regular Meeting Schedule

February 2017 - January 2018 Regular Meeting Schedule







online permits 



Pay Taxes





WPCA Sewer Payments