Staff Directory
Friday October 19, 2018


50 Church Street, Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Barsanti, Susan Executive Assistant to First Selectmen 860-627-1444
Bartley, Elizabeth Registrar (R) 860-654-1619
Bourque, Jennifer Administrative Assistant Building Dept. 860-627-1447 x 321
Brown, Steve Assistant Finance Director 860-627-1449, x 327
Caldon, Sue EIDC, Chairman 860-370-9654
Capella, Maria Assistant Town Clerk 860-627-1441 x313
Claffey, Ann Marie Senior Center Director 860-627-1425
Creed, John Assistant Assessor 860-627-1448 x310
Crochetiere, Robert IWWC, Chairman 860-860-623-0709
Danyluk, Mickey Historical Commission, Chairman 860-623-4143
Doody, Mark Building Official 860-627-1447, x320
Donahue, John Fire Marshall's Office 860-627-1467
Duffy, Elizabeth Assessor 860-627-1448 x309
Ferrari, Diane Asst. to Park and Recreation Director 860-627-1420 x323
Ferrari, John Registrar (D) 860-654-1619
Fournier, Bill Marine Officer 860-805-7976
Frawley, Dick Conservation Commission, Chairman 860-623-1455
Gilmore, Heidi Social Services Director 860-627-1446
Gragnolati, Dennis OPEB, Chairman 860-623-6127
Griskewicz, Joe Youth Services Director 860-627-1482
Harrington, Paul Board of Finance, Chairman 203-247-2200
Hill, Michelle L. Selectman  860-623-1609
Hamel, William R. Town Clerk 860-627-1441 x312
Hannaford, Mike Police Commission, Chairman 860-627-1461
Juszczynski, Peter Tax Collector 860-627-1415
Kervick, J. Christopher  First Selectman 860-627-1444
King, Pat BOE, Chairman 860-627-0857
Kuczarski, Gary WPCA, Superintendent 860-627-1490
Lapointe, Lori Assistant to Senior Center Director 860-627-1425
Malec, Gloria Library Director 860-627-1495
Malo, Dan Blight Officer 860-627-1447 x346
Mantie, Jaimie Housing Authority Director 860-627-1455 x202
Moore, Amanda Finance Director 860-627-1449 x325
Nelson, Roger CONA, Chairman 860-623-0943
Norris, Bob Park Commission, Chairman 860-623-7003
O'Connor, Shane ZBA, Chairman 860-627-0765
Orcutt, Cindy Assistant Tax Collector 860-627-1415 x305
Osanitsch, Eric Chief of Police 860-627-1470
Patel, Gaurang Accounts Payable Clerk 860-627-1449 x328
Pearce, Eileen Librarian 860-627-1495
Pfaffenbichler, Sharon Secretary, Chief of Police 860-627-1461
Philibrick, Carl WLHA, Chairman 860-627-5974
Puia, Vic Emergency Management Director 860-623-4144
Rachele, Rick Selectman  
Roberts, Laurie Chief Probate Clerk 860-627-1450 x316
Rodriguez, Jennifer Town Planner 860-627-1447 x322
Ruggerio, Carol Records Clerk, Police Department 860-627-1461
Ruggerio, Gary Fire Department Chief 860-627-1468 x159
Sissick, Phil Director of Public Works 860-627-1405, 860-627-1406
Walker, Shannon Human Resources Director 860-627-1431
Whalen, Amy Administrative Assistant, Public Works 860-627-1405
Wrabel, David Director of Park and Recreation 860-627-1420 x324
Ziemian, Cathy Payroll Clerk 80-627-1449, Ext. 326
Zimnock, Vincent Planning and Zoning, Chairman 860-623-4810


Send an Email

online permits



Pay Taxes